Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

!TX - Public Shh Badge

By T3XX

4,600 credits
More items from T3XX | See homepage
Sticker size: 12 KB
4,600 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, T3XX, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2019
nice
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Loove this
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 September, 2019
Awesome
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
love!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 August, 2019
love it :D
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2019
perfect
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
awesome job as always. gifted my lB4ST4RDl 4-23. thx
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2019
DOPE!!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2019
Love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019
I love your badges!! _3 Gifted by Bitey.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 30 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!