Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Cotton Candy Cart

By IMVU inc.

1,100,385 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 322 KB (240 KB + 82 KB) | Derived from: Chair Relaxed (d... | Derivation Tree | Derivations
1,100,385 credits

Product Reviews

Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
very cute! Ty IMVU :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
kiss and kiss and kiss . hehe ! after no more candy, lol.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
Like it, but I wish this the pose was not so stiff.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 July, 2010
If i would have 1,100,303 credits i wont waste them on this but as long as i got it for free is OK
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
thanks for the awsome gift
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 19 April, 2010
Love it.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 April, 2010
very cool
Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2010
thnx its great i like it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
Got this as MY VIP gift, it's real cute.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
Lol, do you want a candy? Love it d: thank you
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 116 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!