Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Perfect Head

By EpicErin

1,010 credits
More items from EpicErin | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 423 KB (106 KB + 318 KB) | Derived from: KD^JULIA HEAD | Products Like This | Derivation Tree
This product is provided by a third-party seller, EpicErin, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
I love this head!! Awesome Job!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2019
Lovely
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2019
So cute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2019
nice job
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2018
It's such a cute and sexy head x3
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2018
Too perfect!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Amazing xD!!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
awesome
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Luving the head....Amazing work :)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 May, 2017
good work
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Pages:  1  2  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!