Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Pockets

By SherAV

3,500 credits
More items from SherAV | See homepage
Sticker size: 3 KB
3,500 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, SherAV, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2019
love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 September, 2019
Super cute!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 May, 2019
meow
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Cutee
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Love this...can't believe I never saw it before ♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 August, 2017
Love it c:
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
so cute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 July, 2017
It's so cute i just purchased i can not wait to receive it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 April, 2017
Looooveeeeeeeeee XD
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
OMG, like my little pug I love it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 85 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!