Product Information

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

-P- Bad Boy Badge

By P4U

3,000 credits
More items from P4U | See homepage
Sticker size: 40 KB
3,000 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, P4U, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Product Reviews

Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
great badge and sticker
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
Love it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
the lil woman gifted me this and I can tell you already I love it!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
my friend gifted me this :) cant wait to get it
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
yass
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2015
great job
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
awesome badge
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 October, 2015
Can't wait
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2015
Great Badge/Sticker man! 5/5
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2015
Ayyy. Gotta match my Bruh.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 34 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!